. .

Grace Presbyterian Church

Saturday, June 23 

BODY BALANCE CLASS BEGINS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, June 24

HYMN SING BEFORE WORSHIP

 

Monday, June 25 to Friday, June 29

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL AT FAITH PC

 

Saturday, June 30

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, July 1

HOLY COMMUNION

 

Monday, July 2

CAREGIVERS SUPPORT GROUP

 

Saturday, July 7

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS 

 

Sunday, July 8

DOUG MARSHALL, PRESIDENT OF PHfC, PREACHING

POTLUCK LUNCH 

 

Saturday, July 14

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, July 15

MONTREAT SUNDAY

 

Saturday, July 21 

MEN OF GRACE BREAKFAST

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

*call the Church Office for further information (256) 722-0508