. .

Grace Presbyterian Church

Saturday, November 24

BODY BALANCE CLASS 

GENTLE YOGA CLASS 

 

Sunday, November 25

CHRIST THE KING SUNDAY

HOLY COMMUNION

DECORATING THE CHURCH FOR ADVENT

 

Saturday, December 1

SALVATION ARMY BELL RINGING

 

Sunday, December 2

FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT

HANGING OF THE GREENS SERVICE 

HOLY COMMUNION

 

Monday, December 3

CAREGIVERS SUPPORT GROUP

 

Sunday, December 9

SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT

 

Friday, December 14

WINE AND CHEESE CHRISTMAS PARTY

 

Saturday, December 15

MEN OF GRACE BREAKFAST

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, December 16

THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT

CHRISTMAS PAGEANT

 

Saturday, December 22

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, December 23

FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT

CHRISTMAS JOY OFFERING

 

Monday, December 24

CHRISTMAS EVE CANDLELIGHT SERVICE

HOLY COMMUNION

SPECIAL OFFERING FOR THE PRESBYTERIAN HOME FOR CHILDREN

 

Saturday, December 29 

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, December 30

CHRISTMAS HYMN SING

 

 

*call the Church Office for further information (256) 722-0508