. .

Grace Presbyterian Church

Saturday, September 22

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Saturday, September 29

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, September 30

FAMILY PICNIC AFTER WORSHIP

 

Monday, October 1

CAREGIVERS SUPPORT GROUP

 

Saturday, October 6

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, October 7

WORLD COMMUNION SUNDAY

PEACE & GLOBAL WITNESS OFFERING

 

Saturday, October 13

BODY BALANCE CLASS 

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

SOCIAL DINNERS

 

Tuesday, October 16

NAP MEETING AT CAMP MARANATHA

 

Saturday, October 20

MEN OF GRACE BREAKFAST

BODY BALANCE CLASS

GENTLE YOGA CLASS

 

Sunday, October 21

STEWARDSHIP SEASON BEGINS

POTLUCK LUNCH

 

Monday, October 22

CARING FOR INACTIVE MEMBERS CLASS BEGINS

 

Saturday, October 27

AMAZING GRACE FLEA MARKET

 

Monday, October 29

CARING FOR INACTIVE MEMBERS CLASS

 

*call the Church Office for further information (256) 722-0508